randstad home good to know you good to know you
home  |  investor relations  |  the Randstad share  |  analyst coverage
analyst coverage

analyst coverage

investor relations services

stock information | more
RAND.AMS
€40.98 + 0.18
17 April 2014
17:36 CET
 
firm analyst
ABN AMRO   Konrad Zomer
konrad.zomer@nl.abnamro.com
+31 (0) 20 383 1356
Barclays Capital   Paul Sullivan
paul.sullivan@barcap.com
+44 (0)20 3134 3307
BofA Merrill Lynch   Nicholas de la Grense
nicholas.delagrense@baml.com
+44 (0) 20 7996 7218
Bryan, Garnier & co   Bruno de La Rochebrochard
bdelarochebrochard@bryangarnier.com
+33 (0)1 56 68 75 88
Citi   Marc van 't Sant
marc.vantsant@citi.com
+44 (0) 20 7986 4059
Credit-Suisse   Andy Grobler
andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com
+44 (0)20 7883 5943
Deutsche Bank   Tom Sykes
tom.sykes@db.com
+44 (0)207 547 6418
Espirito Santo   Guy Hewett
guy.hewett@espiritosantoib.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7426 4228
Evolution Securities   Graham Brown
graham.brown@evosecurities.com
+44 (0)207 071 4386
Exane BNP Paribas   Laurent Brunelle
laurent.brunelle@exane.com
+33 (0)1 429 984 66
Goldman Sachs   Charles Wilson
charles.wilson@gs.com
+44 (0)20 7774 3023
HSBC   Matthew Lloyd
matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com
+44 207 991 6799
ING   Marc Zwartsenburg
marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com
+31 (0)20 563 87 21
Jefferies   Kean Marden
kean.marden@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 8038
JP Morgan Cazenove   Robert Plant
robert.plant@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)20 7 155 6141
KBC Securities   Yves Franco
yves.franco@kbcsecurities.be
+32 2 429 45 04
Kempen   Arun Rambocus
aram@kempen.nl
+31 (0)20 348 8485
Kepler Cheuvreux   Hans Pluijgers
hpluijgers@keplercheuvreux.com
+31 20 573 06 34
Morgan Stanley   Toby Reeks
toby.reeks@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-3752
Natixis securities   Olivier Lebrun
olivier.lebrun@sec.natixis.com
+33 (0)1 58 55 91 71
Petercam Nederland   Marcel Achterberg
m.achterberg@petercam.nl
+31 (0)20 5735 463
Rabo Securities   David Tailleur
david.tailleur@rabobank.com
+31 (0)30 712 4474
RBC Capital Markets   Andrew Brooke
andrew.brooke@rbccm.com
+44 207 002 2262
SNS Securities   Gert Steens
gert.steens@snssecurities.nl
+31 (0)20 550 86 39
Theodoor Gilissen   Jos Versteeg
j.versteeg@gilissen.nl
+31 (0)20 527 63 24
UBS   William van der Pump
william.vanderpump@ubs.com
+44 207 568 2094

Randstad Holding is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Randstad Holding's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Randstad Holding or its management. Randstad Holding does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.