analyst coverage

firm analyst
ABN AMRO Konrad Zomer
konrad.zomer@nl.abnamro.com
+31 (0)20 383 1356
Barclays Capital Paul Sullivan
paul.sullivan@barcap.com
+44 (0)20 3134 3307
BofA Merrill Lynch Nicholas de la Grense
nicholas.delagrense@baml.com
+44 (0)20 7996 7218
Bryan, Garnier & co Bruno de La Rochebrochard
bdelarochebrochard@bryangarnier.com
+33 (0)1 56 68 75 88
Citi Marc van't Sant
marc.vantsant@citi.com
+44 (0)20 7986 4059
Credit-Suisse Andy Grobler
andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com
+44 (0)20 7883 5943
Deutsche Bank Tom Sykes
tom.sykes@db.com
+44 (0)207 547 6418
Exane BNP Paribas Laurent Brunelle
laurent.brunelle@exane.com
+33 (0)1 429 984 66
Goldman Sachs Suhasini Varanasi
suhasini.varanasi@gs.com
+44 (0)20 7774 3023
HSBC Matthew Lloyd
matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com
+44 207 991 6799
ING Marc Zwartsenburg
marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com
+31 (0)20 563 87 21
Jefferies Kean Marden
kean.marden@jefferies.com
+44 (0)20 7029 8038
JP Morgan Cazenove Robert Plant
robert.plant@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)20 7 155 6141
KBC Securities Yves Franco
yves.franco@kbcsecurities.be
+32 2 429 45 04
Kempen Teun Teeuwisse
teun.teeuwisse@kempen.com
+31 (0)20 348 8485
Kepler Cheuvreux Hans Pluijgers
hpluijgers@keplercheuvreux.com
+31 20 573 06 34
Morgan Stanley Toby Reeks
toby.reeks@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-3752
Petercam Nederland
Marcel Achterberg
m.achterberg@petercam.nl
+31 (0)20 5735 463
Rabo Securities
David Tailleur
david.tailleur@rabobank.com
+31 (0)30 712 4474
RBC Capital Markets
Andrew Brooke
andrew.brooke@rbccm.com
+44 207 002 2262
Redburn Gideon Adler
gideon.adler@redburn.com
+44 207 000 2151
SNS Securities Gert Steens
gert.steens@snssecurities.nl
+31 (0)20 550 86 39
Theodoor Gilissen Jos Versteeg
j.versteeg@gilissen.nl
+31 (0)20 527 63 24
UBS William van der Pump
william.vanderpump@ubs.com
+44 207 568 2094

Randstad Holding is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Randstad Holding's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Randstad Holding or its management. Randstad Holding does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

stay informed

register to news alerts and receive the latest news and events